Development

Matt Thomas
Matt Thomas

Vice President for External Relations

Matt Thomas

Phone: +1-770-718-5309
Email: mthomas@brenau.edu

Robert Shippey

Senior Development Director

Robert Shippey

Phone: +1-770-297-5954
Email: rshippy@brenau.edu

Pam Fountain

Assistant Director of Development

Pam Fountain

Phone: +1-770-718-533
Email: pfountain@brenau.edu

Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement

Ashley M. Carter

Phone: +1-770-534-6164
Email: acarter3@brenau.edu

Carrie Williams

Development Data Administrator

Carrie Williams

Phone: +1-770-534-6163
Email: cwilliams7@brenau.edu

Emily Stockton

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Emily Stockton

Phone: +1-770-538-4440
Email: estockton1@brenau.edu

Stefan Schulze

Grants Writer

Stefan Schulze

Phone: +1-770-534-6233
Email: sschulze@brenau.edu